Welcome to Henan Yongtong Aluminum Co., Ltd.

   +86 371-55526225 +86 21-50189082     中文

Products

Your present location:Home >> Products >> Special aluminum >> Alumina plate
  • 产品名称: Alumina plate
  • Thickness:
  • Status:
  • From quantitative:
  • typical application:
  • Views : 155

Alloy series Typical alloys Material status thickness(mm) width(mm) length(mm)
1 series 1050、1060、1070、1100 O、H12、H14、H16、H18、H19、H22、H24、H26、H28、H32、H34、H36、H38 0.2-7.0 300-1600 800-6000
3 series 3003、3004、3005
5 series 5005、5052、5083、5086、5182、5251

1, high hardness, good corrosion resistance

Anodic oxidation experiments, the aluminum plate in the corresponding electrolyte (such as sulfuric acid, chromic acid, oxalic acid, etc.) as the anode in the specific conditions and the role of external current, the electrolysis. The aluminum plate of the anode is oxidized, and a thin layer of aluminum oxide is formed on the surface thereof, the thickness of which is 5 to 20 m, and the thickness of the hard anodic oxide film is 60 to 200 m. Products with high hardness, good insulation, corrosion resistance, strong adsorption and so on.

2, anti-fouling fire, high security

Products do not leave fingerprints on the surface, there will be no trace of stains, easy to clean, do not produce corrosion spots. The surface without any chemical substances and paint, 600-degree heat does not burn, does not produce toxic gases, in line with national environmental requirements of fire protection.

3, good weather resistance, suitable for processing

Standard thickness of the oxide film (3μm) anodized aluminum plate indoor use long-term non-color, no corrosion, no oxidation, no rust. Anodized aluminum oxide with thickened oxide film (10μm) can be used outdoors, and will not change color when exposed to sunlight for long periods of time. Products can be continuous high-speed stamping, to facilitate direct processing into products, no need for complex surface treatment, greatly reducing the short production cycle, reducing production costs.

欢迎访问河南永通铝业有限公司官方网站!

   0371-64263777 64265222        English

产品中心

您现在的位置:首页 >> 产品中心 >> 专用铝板 >> 氧化铝板
  • 产品名称: 氧化铝板
  • 厚度:
  • 状态:
  • 起定量:
  • 典型应用:
  • 浏览次数: 419

合金系列 典型合金 材料状态 厚度(mm) 宽度(mm) 长度(mm)
1系 1050、1060、1070、1100 O、H12、H14、H16、H18、H19、H22、H24、H26、H28、H32、H34、H36、H38 0.2-7.0 300-1600 800-6000
3系 3003、3004、3005
5系 5005、5052、5083、5086、5182、5251

  1、硬度高,耐蚀性好

  阳极氧化实验中,将铝板置于相应电解液(如硫酸、铬酸、草酸等)中作为阳极,在特定条件和外加电流作用下,进行电解。阳极的铝板氧化,表面上形成氧化铝薄层,其厚度为5~20μm,硬质阳极氧化膜可达60~200μm。产品具有硬度高、绝缘性好、耐蚀性强、吸附能力强等特点。

  2、抗污防火,安全性高

  产品表面不留手印,不会有污点痕迹,容易清洗,不产生腐蚀斑点。表面无油漆和任何化工物质,600度高温不燃烧,不产生有毒气体,符合国家消防环保要求。

  3、耐候性好,适合加工

  标准厚度氧化膜(3μm)的阳极氧化铝板室内使用长期不变色,不腐蚀,不氧化,不生锈。加厚氧化膜(10μm)的阳极氧化铝板可使用于室外,可长期暴露于太阳光线下不变色。产品可以进行连续性高速冲压,方便直接加工成产品,无需再进行复杂的表面处理,大大减短了产品生产周期,降低了产品生产成本。